1 Target 30740 (818) 661-2631 target.com
2 Total Woman 30770, Suite H (805) 496-9978 totalwomanspa.com
3 Guitar Center 30730, Suite D (818) 889-1729 guitarcenter.com
4 Tilly’s 30730, Suite H (805) 496-9978 tillys.com
5 DaVita 30730, Suite A
6 Space Available 30770, Suite G (805)495-5400
7 In-N-Out Burger 30780 (800) 786-1000 in-n-out.com
8 Space Available 30760, Suite C (805)495-5400
9 Space Available 30760, Suite D (805)495-5400
10 The Gallery Restaurant 30768, Suite C (818) 889-1338 http://qsushi.com/
11 Lighthouse Salon Suites 30750, Suite B (805) 557-8135 lighthousesalonsuites.com
12 Q Sushi 30770, Suite A (818) 540-3231
13 Executive Suites 30770, Suite I (805) 495-5400
14 Los Agaves Restaurant 30750, Suite G (818) 874-0769 los-agaves.com
15 Pick Up Stix 30734, Suite D (800) 400-STIX pickupstix.com
16 Carriere Menswear 30770, Suite B (805) 497-6601 carrieremenswear.com
17 BCBC Nail Spa 30750, Suite A (818) 483-4484
18 Hook Burger 30768, Suite A (818) 735-9520 hookburger.com
19 Figueroa Mountain Brewery 30770, Suite F figmtnbrew.com
20 Seasons Gifts & Confections 30768, Suite B (818) 879-1190
21 Space Available 30750, Suite F (805) 495-5400
22 Space Available 30750, Suite D (818) 495-5400
23 Space Available 30750, Suite E (818) 495-5400
24 Kirk Jewelers 30770, Suite C (805) 497-0730 kirkjewelersca.com
25 Greens Up! 30760, Suite B (818) 735-9770 greensupsalads.com
26 4G Wireless 30734, Suite B (818) 651-7980 4Gwireless.com
27 TIFA Chocolate & Gelato 30760, Suite A (805) 796-1893 tifachocolate.com
28 Bowl of Heaven 30768, Suite D (818) 991-0234 bowlofheaven.com
29 Which Wich 30734, Suite A (818) 575-9760 whichwich.com
30 Sport Clips 30734, Suite C (818) 483-4484 sportclips.com
31 The Walking Company Rx 30770, Suite D (818) 338-3354 thewalkingcompany.com
32 Premier America Credit Union 30730, Suite G (800) 772-4000 premieramerica.com